Team

General Management:

Cornelia Scheuermann
cornelia.scheuermann@ tortechnik.com



Operations Manager:

Serge Hertzog Phone +497805-969538 hertzog@bn-tortechnik.de



Commercial Manager:

Elisabeth Dohrmann Phone +497805-969519 dohrmann@bn-tortechnik.de



Quotations:

Klaus Stehle Phone +497805-969515 stehle@tortechnik.com
Martin Hauer Phone +497805-969514 hauer@tortechnik.com
Roland H÷hn Phone +4903437-713416 hoehn@tortechnik.com



Sales Representative:

Steve Brenner
Kay Nartschik
Phone +49173-3497992
Phone +49173-3497952
brenner@tortechnik.com
nartschik@tortechnik.com
Thomas Wolter
Thomas Braun
Benjamin Magnussen
Phone +49173-3497961
Phone +49173-3497984
Phone +49173-3497958
wolter@tortechnik.com
braun@tortechnik.com
magnussen@tortechnik.com



Maintenance:

Benjamin Vogt Phone +497805-969512 vogt@tortechnik.com
Caroline Bouillac Phone +497805-969521 bouillac@bnfrance.fr



Purchasing Department:
Kleis Wolfram
Phone +497805-969546
kleis@tortechnik.com
Carina Kasza
Phone +497805-969544
kasza@tortechnik.com